Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Woofair

45 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't aim the highest possible to achieve but to excel at what I am doing. I chose stability and quality for speed and mass.
I am a balance guy who like arts and sports. Don't always chase for the best and finest in life, but comfortability and adequacy is my fundamental of living. But, once in a while I will pamper myself for the hard work put in at work.
My stable job could fund my travel and photography hobbies but not willing to break my bank for an 4 wheel drive here. Rather use it for good quality traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To continue learning new things and enjoying life before I am too old to do it.

Respect and appreciate nature and life on earth. Enjoy nature scenery, the weather and people of 4 seasons.
Occasionally involve in volunteer activities to contribute my part to the society.

I like outdoor sports like cycling, jogging, canoeing. Love cycling and hiking in the Europe country side. Yet to explore the Himalaya regions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A good listener.
Doing research on things that I like. Cooking may be my hidden talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look like my age and my Darlie toothpaste smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seldom read, but like non-fiction books. Books with more pictures will interest me more. Newspapers are my daily bread.

Movie: Memphis Belle / Pixar Animations / Action/ Sci-fi/ Thriller, Artistic except horror..

TV: HK TVB dramas (because I am a cantonese) / Discovery Channel / Nat Geo/ Documentary

Music: Sandy Lam / Hacken Lee / Eason Chan / Hins Cheung
Simply Red / Take That / Beverly Craven / Corinne May
Any nice music that is pleasant to my ears in general, except Techno and Trance.

I don't have a picky taste bud, but I do like to try different type of food. Incline to Chinese and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Family
Financial stability
Friends
Be Happy
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a happy life and not to worry too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home catching up with family. Surfing on information and explore new things. Planning my next trip, the stress relief activity!
Chill out with friends when available. Looking forward to do something fun and healthy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will know if you get to know me better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a long term friendship or relationship.
It will be a bonus if you are understanding, cheerful, love nature, likes sports, and free thinker too.
Share a photo of you please, I am here to talk to you, not a flower or cute animal or auto-mobile.