Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wooshfromspace

20 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hey! I'm Nick. I'm pretty horrible at trying to discribe myself, so.. How about you just try to get to know me?

But I suppose I'll state a few things about myself just to start with.
-I love cats and I have one fat black one of my own.
-I won't stand for people being discriminating toward anyone lgbt or shit like that. Be nice.
-I'm very open.
-Mostly just looking for friends.

I like going out and doing stuff, so feel free to join in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in limbo right now, trying to get a stable job and go to school at the same time, all while trying to have a good time regardless of the obstacles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at pep talks, calming down little kids, drawing, and getting a smile out of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say probably the first thing people notice about me is either my lip piercing or my slight southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: MPD Psyco, Loveless, So many more that I can't even name. I love reading.

Movies: Spirited Away, Porco Rosso, Howl's Moving Castle, Shrek, Grave of the Fireflies, Harry Potter, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile

Shows: Cartoons!, Avatar (with Aang), Adventure Time, Rocco's Modern Life, How It's Made, Oddities, Cowboy Bebop, One Piece

Music: Pretty much anything.

Food: Asian food, home cooking, southern comfort food, sweets, dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would have to say the internet, my cat Baby, oxygen, good food, eye candy, and dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My cat, usually because shes crawling all over me, whatever I'm watching,and how it's so cold here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? Cuddling with my cat and browsing the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Transgender advocate - for good reason too, but I'll let you find that out yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to say hi or whatever. I'm usually up for adventures.