Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WordsAndWords

26 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a totally hilarious person who doesn't hoard cats, smell funny, or make awkward eye contact for too long with my baristas.

I'm into art, traveling, architecture, books, painting, writing, geocaching, beaches, outdoorsy playing, trivia, baking, hanging out in the sun, road trips, and friend adventures. I love kayaking and playing darts as much as I love wine and puzzle nights.

I'm looking for friends, bros, coffee peeps and/or adventures.

I've also recently committed to greatly improving my overall health, (ironically) even if it kills me. So, ya know, if you're into being sweaty and gasping for air together, let's go work out! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Slaving away for The Man, aka, doing what I love/whateveriwantdamnit, working on med school stuff.
I’m really good at
Finding myself in awkward and hilarious situations and then laughing about it. I'm pretty good at controlling bleeding and finding arteries too. Drawing you as a cartoon. Oh, and baking.
I've found that I'm also really good at taking off on a whim, exploring. Going after what I want. Communication. And such...
The first things people usually notice about me
If we are talking about physicalities, well, shit girl. My lovely lady lumps. Obvs.

Or that I'm blonde. "You have such pretty hair for a lesbian!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is where I get lazy because I'm not a book, music, or a movie buff/snob.

Books: Anything by Chelsea Handler, Tina Fey, Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck P., Donna Tartt, Sarah Schulman, Chuck Klosterman, Milan Kundera, Gini Sikes, Amiee Herman, Ann Rinaldi, The Harry Potter Series, Inga Muscio, Ann Rice, Elissa Schappell, and many, many others.

Movies: Crash, Man On Fire, I Heart Huckabees, Sideways, Everything is Illuminated, But I'm a Cheerleader, Better Than Chocolate, The Royal Tennenbaums, The Little Mermaid, Mean Girls, The Itty Bitty Titty Committee, Inception, Requiem for a Dream, I Love You Phillip Morris, Anchorman, and so on...

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Girls, Catfish (for sick enjoyment), Game of Thrones, Hoarders (To feel better about my life), and sometimes The Soup.

Music: Mika, Tegan and Sara, Eve 6, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, The Roots, Florence and the Machine, Lana Del Rey, Jill Sobule, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Adele, Del The Funky Homosapien, The Fugees, Beck, The White Stripes, The Shins, Childish Gambino, The Civil Wars, Of Monsters and Men, REM, Death Cab, Tori Amos, Flock of Seagulls, Kimbra, Gorillaz, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Journey, Sister Hazel, Jon Mellencamp, Regina Spektor, Bon Iver, Cherri Bomb, Portishead, Bob Marley, Amy Winehouse, Alanis Morrisette and a TON more. Insert huge 80's list here.

Food: Italian and Greek. Sweet pickles make me barf.
The six things I could never do without
With the exception of things like Oxygen, Water, Food, and Shoes...

1) Knowledge (More power to the people)
2) Cheese (40% of life sustenance)
3) Books (Preferrably well written)
4) Friends (For both encouraging good and bad life decisions)
5) Tweezers.
6) Coffee (nectar of the gods)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend lot of time wondering how to better improve my life, where I'm taking off to next, new travel destinations, new hikes and adventures I want to do.

My career and where I want to end up. The lives I want to change.

Space. I fucking love all things space.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights usually involve me being in an operating room. But I can also usually be found grabbing dinner or hanging out with friends, kicking ass and takin' names at darts. If anything, I'm usually outside playing. Frisbee, beaches, parks, getting out of the city. Anything other than being inside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Unlike most, I won't say "I'm an open book!", or "if I told you it wouldn't be a secret!". Fuck that. I'll give you three.

1) I'm not afraid of change, hard work, or leaps of faith. This concerns my parents.

2) I'm horrifically terrified of becoming a vegetable, an amputee, or something happening to my precious brain.

3) I once made fun of a woman with a creepy under developed arm. I called it her "chicken wing". She really liked touching people with it. Almost to the point of either over compensation, or possibly sick and twisted humor. A week later I injured the nerves in my dominant hand and had to adjust to life as a one-handed person for about a month and a half. I was convinced, and still am, that it was karmic retribution for making fun of her chicken wing. Now whenever I see a bodily deformity, I secretly thank my parents' genetics for giving me the correct amount of chromosomes for healthy and functional development, and immediately divert my thoughts to puppies and kitties.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and want to be friends that don't make fun of people with body deformities.

You want to be bros and drink beer and watch football.

You're really into trivia or geocaching.

You work in healthcare and wanna trade/swap gnarly work stories.

Or

You've detected a grammatical error on my profile and wish to inform me.