Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WordsAreEnough

31 Winter Park, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're here and bothering to read this, you could always take a few more seconds to send me a message.

I'm a really casual guy. Really. I'm seriously casual. I like things to be pretty mellow on the whole. I do, though rarely, like to go out and about still. Honestly though, my ideal evening is just relaxing at home.

If you couldn't tell by the pic, I'm a bear. Just a big fuzzy guy. I'm comfortable with it and also literally comfortable. Cuddle spot, right here. Seriously, try it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fuck all. Rediscovering myself too late in life. The problem is that I want to do everything, but have trouble nailing myself down to a single thing. I like to write, to cook, to craft. Given the tools I'll generally try to do anything. Now if I could figure out the secret to homing in on one thing, that would be great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. It's a hereditary talent passed down to me from both sides of my family. I'm also great at not noticing if someone is flirting with me and saying the wrong thing at the worst time. Irish from both sides of the family isn't always lucky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard. Some people say that it's full of magic. I'm not convinced. I feel like my life wouldn't be so low key.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's a lot.
Books: Orphans of Chaos series, Eric Nylund, Neal Stephenson, usually fantasy and sci-fi pique my interest.

Movies: My taste is all over the place, some faves are Hackers, Empire Records, Lilo & Stitch, Tank Girl, Repo, Taken, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Paprika, Ninja Scroll, Nightmare Before Christmas, Bring It On, Serenity, Tampopo, Survive Style 5+, Scott Pilgrim, Were The World Mine, Pitch Perfect, and the list goes on... (usually, if there's super powers involved I'm already sold on it)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things... hrmmm...
1. Games
2. Food (not in that asshole way where I'll die if I don't eat. I like to cook.)
I already understand why most people fill this section with bullshit answers, this really isn't easy... *sigh*
Uh... 3. Someone to talk to (anyone, really)
4. The... inter... net... (I feel like a terrible person for putting this)
Fine... fuck it.
5. Water
6. Air (Yes, both in that asshole way)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games and how they could be better or what to play next. If I'll ever finish a major project that I start. What I'm going to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lazy and trying to get other people to be lazy with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything if you ask me, really. For the sake of putting something here though... ugh... I'm jealous of my friends in couples. There.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
Enjoy good food.
Know how to be both the big and little spoon.
Are a dork.
Play games of all kinds.
Chuckle at racist jokes.
Like chest hair and beards (even better if they're mine).
Watch movies (you don't have to enjoy them, just sit through them).
Prefer staying in.