Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wordsinmymouth

24 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off read this article
http://www.cracked.com/blog/5-ways-you-sabotage-your-love-life-explained-by-science/

I like to enjoy life and I want to for as long as I can so health is pretty important to me. I'd like to find someone who mirrors that aspect in life.

I try to be respectful of others without judging them before knowing them. I enjoy getting out to see and try new things, to make life an adventure whether it's exploring, learning something new, or trying a new type of food. Experiences are what make life a great story to tell others. I'm looking for someone who I can do any of these things with but also at the end of the day cuddle up on the couch and enjoy a disney movie.

Also if I visit you page but don't message you it's just because I don't think we'd be compatible, but you can also try to prove me wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Better myself and my body through different aspects of wellness. I'm also looking forward to going to school again to start a degree for nutrition/dietetics to become a registered dietician/nutritionist in a few years.

I've kind of also picked up growing some of my own food, it's been a pretty rewarding experience.
I’m really good at
Singing Disney songs
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard when I have one, my Irish side likes to show off it's red hair in it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Book of Lost Things, Jasper Fforde: Shades of Grey, I Am Number Four series, Life of Pi, The Secret Garden, The Phantom Tollbooth, Percy Jackson, Jonathan Livingston Seagull

Movies: WallE, Tarzan, Lion King, The Incredible Hulk, Stardust, The Avengers, Cabin in the Woods, Serenity, any Disney movies really

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, Community, Once Upon a Time, Catfish, Hell's Kitchen, Adventure Time, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, South Park, Firefly

Music: Muse, Zedd, Christina Perri, Say Anything, Chiodos, Paramore, classic rock, alternative rock

I love all kinds of food and if you have some amazing place to eat at you should let me know.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Gym
Puppies
Fully stocked kitchen
Fresh air
Adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym or trying to find something else to do. If not I'll just hang out at home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I could ballroom dance.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are healthy and love to cook.

Or you just should because why not?