Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WorktoLive-

32 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-motivated and self-driven individual. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Family is very important to me (applies to hers and mine). I tend to get along with everybody. It is important to me that those around me are always having fun. I'm looking to settle down but not to settle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work deals with what I went to school for and to this day, I have enjoyed every job I've held. Just ask me about the details.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized, listening, planning, and learning things quickly (especially sports).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not very shy. I guess they might notice I’m always happy. How terrible my memory is. That I'm not very shy. I guess they might notice... oh wait, I said that already. Ha. Kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don’t have one
Movies: Too many too choose from
Shows: Whatever’s good this season (Not really die hard about any except one too embarrassed to say here)
Music: Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Old School Hip Hop, 80's & 90's Rock, Salsa, Merengue, and Classical. Not the following: reggaeton, current Hip Hop, most Pop
Food: This is going to sound like an oxymoron: I’m picky, but I like a lot of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, music, travel, and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future; long-term and short-term. Just ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from a long week of work. I like staying in, having a nice meal and watching a movie/show, but if my friends want to go out, I am usually up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask.