Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Worldcitizen7

47 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, as the name says, I'm a citizen of the world (European/American with strong ties to North Africa), self-employed, dabbling in music and languages (depending on the week and/or the work that comes in), i.e., I write scores for movies, plays, singers, etc. or translate international law suits, subtitle movies...
Not meant to present me as a show-off, it's just what I do -- and loving it!

BUT I don't get out a lot--foot traffic in a mid-rise is simply negligible :( , so I'm giving this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home and desperately staying away from offices, gray suits and boring ties.

I'm quite involved with the local film community (actively and as a frequent audience member).

Other than that, have a good laugh every day to make sure it's not a wasted day.

Not into sports, EXCEPT Liverpool Football Club ("You'll never walk alone")
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my promises and giving other people unwanted advice LOL.

Cooking! And I mean cooking. You haven't had real spaghetti Bolognese unless you went to Italy and asked for my recipe.

Looking at the bright side of life. Definitely!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair? Hm? My sense of humor (hopefully)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to name, but everything by P.G. Woodehouse, John Updike, and stuff about cosmology
Movies: Fargo, Once Upon A Time in the West, Hard Days Night, Sideways, etc. etc.
TV: Daily Show, Colbert Report, Bill Maher, The Simpsons, Big Love, Curb...
Music: Almost everything except march music and polka!! So from the Stones to Beyonce, from Franz Ferdinand to Colbie Caillet...
Food: Goulash, Chicken Marsalla
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars (oh wait, thats only 5)
so
my computer (no computer = no work = no money)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New songs, new lyrics, the correct translation for Wanderlust or the fitting term for the opposite of the word homesick (any suggestions?!?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching Bill Maher or having a pint at the dive around the corner, but this could all change if you...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What, this is about admitting private things?~?~?~?~?~?!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know and agree with the song "Always look on the bright side of life."

Alright, it's not a requirement but it helps.

At least be willing and happy to laugh at any- and everything. It's all just PLAY ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!