Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WoroMatt

21 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always doing something new and quirky. Even when I'm working out, reading, or shooting photos I'm always finding new and interesting ways of approaching life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my third year finishing my Bachelor of Commerce at Grant Mac. After I'm done school I'm hoping to run a photography and video business with my best friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting heavy things up and down. I'm also quite good at photography and post processing using photoshop. Cuddling is also one of my better skills haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I can be ridiculously energetic and over the top at times, and also how most people can hear me from the other side of the building.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much everything you throw at me!
Movies = Pretty much everything
Television = Anything HBO, HIMYM, Hannibal, and I love space documentaries
Books = Sciency stuff like A Brief History of Time, Cosmos, or An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth
Pretty much if it's slightly geeky or popular I know about it.

For food I'll try everything at least once, but I keep my diet very clean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My phone
2) The gym
3) Tea
4) My computer
5) My camera
6) Cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, lifting, food, and photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with friends, or in bed drinking tea and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Taylor Swift when powerlifting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you just read screamed "I WANT TO TALK TO THIS GUY"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!