Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Worth_a_Laugh

36 Westerville, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like a lot of things that seem like they would be opposites. I used to work for a comic book company and I work with computers for a living, but I love watching Project Runway and LOVE working in the kitchen. (I also love Top Chef).

At the same time, I have a dark sense of humor, I HATE the easy joke. (beat, beat, double entendre sex joke, studio audience laughs). If there is a joke in there, I will find it, but if someone else could make it, I will not say it. I actually do improv and sometimes will jump up on an open mic to do stand up. I also act in plays (comedic and dramatic).

I'm looking for honesty and trust. No relationship can stand without the two. I'm excited about meeting new people and seeing where it goes. I'm kind of an old-school romanic at heart. I spent summers with my grandparents as my baby-sitters and was taught about how to be a man and treat a woman by my grandfather.

I want someone who is an equal. I don't want to make all the decisions in a relationship, nor do I want the opposite. Someone who can turn a lame event or a casual stroll with a dog (or two) turn into a laugh riot. A woman who, when she has an idea, can share it, and then we end up at the best solution regardless of who came up with it. My ideal woman is able to speak her mind, is established and knows what she wants. She understands that sometimes work sucks and while a 60 hour week is not the norm, they might pop up once in a while for either of us.

I am a transplant here in Columbus with all of you 'The Ohio State' Alumni, but if you can give a Boilermaker a chance I think game weeks could be a lot of fun even if we are on opposite side of the scoreboard. Plus, a win for your team could mean no dishes for a month, and who wouldn't love that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and also making them dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have gotten my "eyes" a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Elmore Leonard, Chuck Palhinuk, and Neil Gaiman fill my book shelf.

Movies: Pretty much standard nerd fare. The latest James Bonds, Iron Mans, etc, but also last year I was completely taken by Moon, A Serious Man, and Up. (I love Pixar)

TV: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development. If you don't get either or both of these shows, there could be issues with our humor. Not that it's a deal breaker or anything. Just saying. :)

Music: I love pretty much everything if it is original. (And some horrible, horrible guilty pleasures) Jay-Z, The Roots, Broken Bells, Michael Franti, Nine Inch Nails, Gorillaz, and Our Lady Peace.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
My iPod
Good Running Shoes
My Computer
My Phone
Good Wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing comedy and grabbing a drink afterward.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit complete failure at singing. I have good rhythm, but NO tone whatsoever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident independent woman that is looking for a partner to explore this world with.

Also, please be able to spell. Instant turn off.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!