Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Worthesqueeze

34 M Norristown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am genuine and charismatic, honest and thoughtful, dorky and fun, sociable and independent, neat and organized, classy and a little rough around the edges. People do not always get my humor, but I am usually laughing at that too. Being outside is where its at. I spend so much of my time either being active or socializing. My family is awesome, and I love spending time with them. My friends are old and married, and I am still young and adventurous! I like to find the best ice cream shop, touch everything before I buy it, make fun of horrible drivers, and make my bed everyday (Apparently this is abnormal.) People like me for being optimistic, silly, spontaneous, charming, and funny. My happy places are at a game, on an airplane going somewhere, sitting on the beach, chasing a thunderstorm, or driving around aimlessly with the music up too loud. I like to shop, although most guys prefer to wait. I would do anything for anyone I love, no matter how hard it may be. Golf is my sport, and I actually play pretty well. I will try anything once, but I am pretty sure I will tell you if it sucked. I am an advocate of the term, "everything happens for a reason...." but I will not necessarily understand what the reason is. I have a huge heart and an open mind, looking for someone to value what I can add to her life!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in property management, and continuing my education. I love my work and I'm dedicated to be successful and have an awesome future. Staying fit and working on my golf swing : )
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking, laughing, loving, and entertaining.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a wide variety of music. Nothing super hard, but mostly rock. My favorite bands are mostly Indie groups from the 90s and 00s. Ummmm what's an 00? I love movies, but I'll read a review before I go. Back to the Future is my all time. I definitely don't do scary. 90's sitcoms are my faves. Seinfeld is my #1
The six things I could never do without
My family, ice cream, my iPad/iPhone, the weather, my golf clubs, and Mexican food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what positive impact I can provide in someone's life.
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night has me out to dinner or running around with friends. I'm really up for whatever comes my way. I make plans, but if it doesn't go down, no worries. I'll chill in : )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha I have a good one, but that's for later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you got this far, you like what you have read, and you want to meet an awesome guy!