Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wovoka1

21 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Visiting Seattle August 4th to the 11th.

I am an energetic person with a variety of interests who is sorta just exploring through the journey that is life. I have a "Let's just do it!" attitude. I can enjoy a day all by myself if necessary, but it's definitely not preferred.

The only time that laying out on the beach under the sun or lying in bed under the blankets during a thunderstorm can be beat is if it's with someone I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a senior at FSU. I work at Jimmy Johns. I'm pretty busy. I hardly sleep. I'm interested in Cognitive Science, Industrial/Organization Psychology, and Programming. All I know is that I'll be in Tallahassee for the next year. After that, I haven't got a clue. I could even end up in China! I'm letting life take it's course.
I’m really good at
Solving conflicts
Juggling. Both literally and figuratively
Thriving in awkward situations :)
Racquetball; I'm in the racquetball club at FSU
reading people
Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always on time and that I try to help anyone that I can. I get a lot of "You're really nice."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Easy

1. Books: The entire series of A Song of Ice and Fire; A Storm of Swords is my favorite of course.

2. Movies: Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Good Will Hunting, The Way Back, Karate Kid Original.

3. Shows: Breaking Bad, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, QI, Shameless, Modern Family, and Whose Line Is It Anyway.

4. Music: Macklemore, Eminem, Walk The Moon, OneRepublic, Swedish House Mafia, Kanye West, Matt & Kim, Adele, J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, MURS, MGMT, Rolling Stones, Rihanna, and Pink. I'll listen to basically anything though.

5. Meat filled rice buns were my Savior while on vacation in China. It was the only thing I ate that my stomach didn't hate me for.
The six things I could never do without
A good pair of shoes
A pair of glasses
A good book
A positive outlook
A friend that I'm comfortable enough to spout all my shit to
A car (I love to drive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would go if I could travel wherever I wanted.

What other people are thinking about. I'm a hardcore people watcher. I won't get caught, but I am watching. People are fascinating creatures.

I think of crazy (but realistic) situations all the time and think about what I would do in those situations. What if my brakes fail right now (while driving down a hill)? How do I avoid disaster? What if a drunk homeless person walks into my apartment? Do I offer him my couch for the night? Do I call the cops? Decisions, decisions!

What if the person reading this is my future life partner? :) How will my life change if I met this person?
On a typical Friday night I am
At work delivering sandwiches most likely. Otherwise, I would be watching one of my favorite shows, tinkering with code, studying Mandarin (学中文), playing a drinking game with my buddies, or on the dance floor of a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I have bisexual listed - I'm mainly attracted to men. I have only seriously pursued three women, ever. And nothing ever came from it. HOWEVER! Don't be afraid to message me if you are a woman, and MEN do not be put off, you especially should know that stereotypes aren't true.

I will completely commit to one person when things become exclusive. If me being bisexual makes you hesitate - that's your loss.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like cuddling. ;)