Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wow_world

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Dan!!

I am all about trying to make this thing called dating more simple. Here is my attempt...

PLEASE READ: If you greatly enjoy, or better yet, are extremely passionate about the following things, then we are likely a great match and we should meet up (message me first if you desire):

- World travel
- Road trips
- Wine
- Food (specifically Thai food, sushi, Mexican, seafood and Shabu-Shabu are my favorite foods)
- Romance
- Hiking
- Hiking in actual mountains, in addition to hiking in the hills
- Deep, thought-provoking conversations
- Documentaries
- Photography
- Music
- Rock music

In fact, let's make it FUN, in addition to simple. There are 12 items in the above list. HOW MANY OF THESE 12 ITEMS DO YOU ALSO ENJOY?.........If all 12, then my heart will start pumping!

So, on we go! It would be extremely exciting to meet a girl who is adventurous and loves to try new things in life! If something long-term ensues, that would be great! Otherwise, let's have fun and enjoy life!

~BONUS ROUND~ - If you live in either Hollywood, West Hollywood, Downtown, Beverly Hills, Los Feliz, Mid-Wilshire/Miracle Mile, Burbank or Glendale then definitely message me! :) -- NOT REQUIRED, but a definite bonus.

About me: I have been living in Los Angeles for 8 years now and I love it! I could not imagine living anywhere else but Southern California. I LOVE to travel and have been very fortunate to travel and road trip extensively during the past 6 years or so!..... I have been to Hawaii (Oahu), Spain, Tokyo and have road tripped to Joshua Tree National Park, Death Valley, PCH scenic drive to San Francisco and also Sequoia National Forest.

.....most recently, I visited Brazil on vacation back in November/December 2011!!!.....Rio de Janeiro and São Paulo!!!

Things I like: Hiking, photography, laughing, the beach, the mountains, the desert, intelligent and thought-provoking conversations, documentaries (real, actual, thoughtful, intelligent docs you find on Discovery, Current TV, NatGeo, History or Travel channels).

My thoughts on life: I truly believe you can achieve anything you set your mind to. I am a very optimistic person and I truly enjoy life. Life is great!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to travel the world as much as possible and enjoy life.

I am on an exciting career path in the television industry. I am the Director of Finance for Ovation TV, a national cable television network dedicated to the Arts. I love the TV media industry!!
I’m really good at
...making you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current day, I would have to say my favorite two bands on planet earth are The Killers and Rammstein. Other bands I enjoy greatly are Lostprophets, Sugarcult, New Found Glory, The Used, Muse, MGMT, Phoenix, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Trapt, Papa Roach, System of a Down, White Lies, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Alice in Chains, Bush, Oasis, Stabbing Westward, Gravity Kills, Bauhaus, Audioslave.

.....If you have any great suggestions for current day bands, please message me and let me know!!
The six things I could never do without
(1) Family
(2) Friends
(3) Travel
(4) Sushi
(5) Thai food
(6) National Geographic Channel.....yes NATGEO...(call me a nerd if you want).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending time with friends, or at home eating ketchup and butter sandwiches. I make the best ketchup and butter sandwiches.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like when a girl spanks me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between "ur" and "u r".