Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wpooch

44 F Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love animals, have a cat and a dog; like to read, all kinds of books, stephen king, clive barker, wally lamb; i play tennis, go to plays, musicals, i like anything outdoors; concerts, baseball games. I love the water, the beach and fishing. Im not really go to bars and clubs, but will occasionally if there us dancing, pool, or karoake involved. im a tomboy by nature, so my favorite items to wear are jeans and a tanktop, but will sometimes get dressed up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a clinical instructor for a blood collection company; i teach people the blood collection process for community blood donation. I am also a cpr instructor. I have a BA in psychology and i would like to eventually go back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh and can also laugh at myself. I try to find humor even in the worst situations; i know that the situation will not last so humor can help it not hurt as much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, i have a little american indian in my background and inherited dark brown eyes from my mom
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like supernatural books, thrillers; the twilight series books, stephen king, wally lamb; also dystopian and psychogical books
I like horror, thrillers, comedies, any adam sandler movie, old horror flicks from the 70's,
Some of my favorite movies are shawshank redemption, willy wonka, and many of john hughes films from the 80's
I like 70's music, funk music, the eagles, toto, and some hiphop
I like sushi, japanese, italian, and mexican, and my moms meatloaf, lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pup, family, dark chocolate, books, V-8 juice, music, laughter. I know thats seven, but six didnt cut it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreams, why people are so cruel and hateful to each other, why my dog prefers to play with seashells than his millions of toys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family or friends, seeing a movie or staying in watching a dvd, talking, playing cards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, maybe you can figure it out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U can make me laugh, you love animals, you are kind and can carry on an intelligent conversation, are opened-minded and have a calm composure. U should have a good job, but not be a workalcoholic.