Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WranglerDoug

43 M Dallas, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Doug. I am a divorsed now for over 2 years now. I am the proud father of twin 8 year old girls. They live with me for a week /7 days then there mom for the same amount of time. I love my girls more than anything in the world. They will allways be the #1 and main priorite in my life utill I am dead. I have my own house and I am an independent man. I am the oldest of 2 sons myparents have. I work at Freightliners parts and manufacturing plant in Gastonia, North Carolina. I am looking for a friendship and serious comitted romantic relationship with a good honest woman. I do not believe in cheeting. There is no reason for it. I like to hunt and fish. Swim, camping, rideing motorcycles, and basicly anything out side. I love to pick and tease a little with my gal so be prepaired. I just think it keeps the flame burnning bright. I believe in God and I have a lot of oldfashioned beliefs and try to do what God wants us to do. However I am not a saint. I love women that are athletic or willing to get into good phisical condition with me. I love long, straight, dark hair but if you are a blond don't worry. I like that too. I love to be spontainious every now and then. I miss that in my life and I am so ready to meet the woman that I can be with for the rest of my life. Well I guess I better save a little stuff out right now so we will have something to talk about later. Thanks for your intrest in me. If You want to know more then just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to get the kids raised the right way and getting out of debt so much so I can enjoy life a little better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Listening, keeping a secreat, being trust worthy, makeing love lol. Lifting peoples spirits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being tall. Head held high with confedance without being stuck up.