Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wreckersfan

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"...life's so brief, and time is a thief when you're undecided, and like a fistful of sand it can slip right through your hands..." Me like that :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making furious people smile
Being silly at times
Starting convos...
Getting Things Done...i'm not just a pretty face, ya'll :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know...people just seem to notice me when passing by. Maybe it's the monkey i like to put on my shoulders... :-D

Or maybe the accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really am open to suggestions here, all my books are professional

Movies: Don't really watch movies on purpose...i am more into reality shows and National Geographic

Music: Very diverse taste here, but my all time favorite genre is reggae, it's deep in my roots. I am also a sucker for the lead guitar. Lucky Dube, Bob Marley, UB40, Burning Spear, Shabba Ranks, Lauryn Hill, T.O.K., Bon Jovi, Dire Straits, ABBA, Heart, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, The Zac Brown Band, Paul Simon, Ultra, Radio Head, Bruno Mars, Gym Class Heroes, Mahmoud Ahmed, Abdel Karim Al-Kabli, Aster Awoke, Orchestra Super Mazembe, Oumou Sangare, Salif Keita...goes on and on and on.

Food: Give me Ethiopian any day. I also like Thai, Mediterranean, Indian, and Junk Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter to the tears
Quick breakfast
My Recliner
Friday nights...and Saturday mornings
Music, jah music :D
Some good beer
Lake Michigan...wait, that seven, but what the hell :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to beat death
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meet me at the liquor sto, Lake & Cicero lol

Kidding. I'm getting more low-key these days, so probably unwinding and chilling at my spot, seeping on some good whiskey and music or hanging out with friends at one of the neighborhood bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, and thou shall be told :-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go places and do things with I :)

You are open-minded, confident, and hate bs.

You don't have a duck-face on any of your OKC pics.