Wreckrium
27 Burlington, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wreckrium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid-back person. I also love doing things outside and reading/writing, among lots of other activities. If you want to get to know me, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at a place called poclain hydraulics. In my free time I like to play in bands, write music, as well as stories, and to hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Being creative, writing songs on guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, it's the same color as copper. Also that I'm an easy going person, and can have a conversation with pretty much anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Singer of Souls, The Road, Hunger Games trilogy (sorta) It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Archer, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Final Fantasy, Braveheart, Apocalypto, Tropic Thunder, Pendulum, The Flashbulb, and there are others as well.
The six things I could never do without
Music, writing, friends, money, health, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and Where I'm going to be in the next five years. Also a lot of random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usualy hanging out with friends having some drinks, or just staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe i'll tell you!!
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, or hangout.
More