Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wrenwatcher2

56 F Suwanee, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably looking for the same things you are: someone to do things with, perhaps leading to a LTR. I am not high maintenance, enjoy quiet evenings, but concerts and the theatre are always fun. I know I am still a work in progress and hope you can respect that, too. I love a solid sense of humor, so bring that to the table with you, along with a nice bottle of wine and let's spend some time sharing a few laughs and getting to know one another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All those necessary things, and then finding a few pleasant things along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making spaghetti
Making you feel special
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some of my favorite authors are Jodi Piccoult, Wally Lamb, Anita Shreve, and Elizabeth Berg. Being a chick, I do enjoy a romantic comedy, but not those stupid sappy ones. Prefer suspense to sci-fi. Love modern country music, but enjoy all types, really. As far as food, I can't say I'm that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Coffee
My best friend
A warm home
All the essentials, of course...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be a year from now and what kind of person I am.
Where I want to be 5 years from now and what kind of person I will be with.
What life will be like for us when we are 80+.
You.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably stopping by the grocery store to stock up on the weekend necessities and deciding what I will do ......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....really?....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You mustn't smoke, okay? Can't handle it.
Are 5'10" or taller.
You are stable and financially responsible.
Can complete a sentence....spell....know the difference between your and you're, to, too and two, quiet and quite.
You might like to get to know each other over a nice bottle of wine.....then see where it goes.