Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Geekychair

31 M Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for the kind of man that enjoys life's "simple" pleasures and wants to share those experiences? Are you one who cares more about the journey then the destination?

You'll find I'm constantly seeking out creativity anywhere I can find it. I always welcome a distraction. Especially if that distraction is a provocative conversation or a movie. Let's teach one another new things, it could be fun.

I'm interested in your intangible qualities – what makes you unique? Intelligence is something I find especially special! Honesty is too. Would love to meet someone who is unafraid to show her silly side, a joie de vivre sandwich garnished with a zest for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a self-employed blogger and storyteller, focusing mainly on science fiction and a new blogging venture. I'm in the midst of world creation for my first book. It's challenging, but rewarding. I'm making progress towards a dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Real communication and understanding. Not playing games with people. That is not cool. Keeping promises. Care to find out what else I'm good at?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to be able to read minds, but alas. So, you'll need to tell me. My eyes are pretty blue, so probably that feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and books – for me, it’s all about the story. I’m particularly drawn to untold stories, or writers that have a unique perspective, or a view of the world I may not have.
My taste in film is very broad from Film Noir to Documentaries.

I don't obsess over TV, but some of my favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, and Defiance.

I love TED talks. I like NPR, Radiolab. Blogging Enjoys all types of gaming, including MMOs, but not obsessed, I have a life.

I love Mediterranean food.

My musical tastes are extremely varied, from Blues to Progressive Rock.

We can share Spotify playlists.

I love this song and animation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music

Good friends and family

laughter

Writing

Books are my muses. I love to read.

The ability to create.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My random notions. What is the cat staring at? Do I sleep walk, because that would be a miracle? The latest new discoveries. What am I going to write next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a nice dinner at a casual restaurant or spending time with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a true friendship from a man that wants to see who you are inside. Let's talk, we could have some fun and hopefully add a little joy to our lives, in whatever form it takes.

“She had blue skin,
And so did he.
He kept it hid
And so did she.
They searched for blue
Their whole life through,
Then passed right by-
And never knew.”