Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WrittenInRed

20 M Pella, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self Summary, huh? Alright, well, my name's Caleb. I''ve always been pretty shy, but I've been working on the confidence thing. I love to joke around when ya get to know me. I also love being outdoors, especially out by the lake. I have a huge thing for music. Like love it to the point where I wouldn't mind getting a career in it someday. I really like being around kids, too. I used to babysit a lot before I got my current job. I really miss doing that, honestly. With that being said, I'd love to have my own kids someday, as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working part time at a Caseys general store in Pella while also taking part time classes at DMACC in Newton. Math class, gotta love it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano
Philosophy
I enjoy singing
And I'm pretty good at old arcade games. Not an amazing talent I know, but still.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I blush profusely when I talk to someone no matter who they are when I meet them for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any books on Philosophy or that deal with different viewpoints.

As for movies, I like pretty much anything. I don't remember a movie I didn't at least slightly enjoy.

Shows? A lot, but a tiny list includes The Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Adventure Time, Tosh.0, and ghost hunting shows.

I love all kinds of music. No really. I can learn to like just about everything. I appreciate all music and music artists.

And favorite food? Ice cream. It's the best thing. Ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My cat, though I guess she's part of the family,
A positive attitude,
Music
My computer,
Food, but that's a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, how I can improve myself in certain areas, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home fiddling with a project or something, or stumbling around at the skating rink still trying to learn how to skate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me better. I'm not gonna bite, honest. Seriously, don't be shy. :)