Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WrkHrdPlyHrd22

36 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
New to Brooklyn!!!

I'm a blue collar worker with a white collar education, so if you're looking for a guy with soft hands and is kind of dull, I'm really not right for you.
I enjoy my job, work incredibly hard, and have a great work ethic. I still have years of learning and improving at my job, but I'm in a great place at the perfect time, so I'm very lucky.
I bought and am renovating a house in Amityville (mostly as an investment, but I will live there for a while). I'm doing all the renovations with my Cousin-in-law (who is a contracting expert) I'm just the helper, but learning a lot. That’s where I spend most of my free time lately, and it is so worth all the work.

Here are some random facts about me:

I may sometimes laugh at inappropriate moments and make inappropriate jokes.
I enjoy the challenge of making someone laugh.
Pets find me charming... I've never met a dog that I didn't like and that didn't like me, even the 2 that have bit me.
I have a loving and awesome family and recently became an Uncle/Godfather for the second time. My nephew is the happiest baby I have ever met, he laughs and smiles at everything.
I don't have any tattoos but I have some pretty awesome scars.
Do not challenge me to a game of Scrabble; I've been known to make my competition cry.
I love trying new adventures; I still need to check off hot air ballooning, hang gliding, swimming with sharks and training for a triathlon, although I completed 5 Spartan Races.
Even with zero training or experience I still believe that if I had to, I could land a plane.
I never ran away to the circus because my unique talents would have me working as a cashier or ticket taker.
I love the smile you get when you do some small unexpected thing that someone really appreciates.
I really enjoy doing yard work for some reason, I have no idea why.
I can usually make both sides of most political arguments.
I recently started eating a Vegan diet, it's been quite an experience, but I don't preach it or judge people for what they eat. I feel healthier and that's why I started and am sticking with it.
My biggest fear is finally finding the perfect woman only to find out she wants to name her children after people on The Jersey Shore.
So that's just a little about me, any questions?
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the most hated company on Long Island right now and have been extremely busy the last few months. Also I am buying and renovating a house, which hasn't left me with much spare time, but hopefully most of that work will be done soon.
I’m really good at
Having fun in almost any situation with the right person.
Punctuality, I'm almost never late.
Radom trivia, my brain loves to store mostly useless info while forgetting everything else.
Relaxing after a long day or week,
Injuring myself; I wouldn't say I'm clumsy, but the week is not complete without some new cut or bruise, lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot younger then my age.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, providing for a family and searching out things that make me laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only reason I didn't become a Master Criminal, head of a multi-national crime syndicate is because I was constantly told growing up that I would be very popular in prison. And not in a way a guy wants to be popular!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're willing to give a nice, honest, driven, hardworking, laughably charming, occasionally funny, mildly quirky, drama free, secure, and yes handsome guy a chance to get to know you.