Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WrldTrvl33

34 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in South Florida, and now live in Tallahassee. Work brought me here, and I plan to stay here for some time as I recently purchased a house.

I travel a lot for work and pleasure. I love seeing and experiencing new things. Recent places visited include Rio de Janeiro, Hong Kong, China, Dubai, Delhi, Singapore, and Accra, Ghana. I plan to go to Tegucigalpa, Honduras and Cape Town, South Africa in early 2014.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and traveling the world! Its an amazing opportunity. I am working towards earning a Ph.D on the side as well.
I’m really good at
Most of all, I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh too. Life is too short to be serious all the time, and I have plenty of serious moments in my career, but always find balance to have fun with whatever I am doing.

I am good at planning and staying well organized. I am a good at multitasking and consider myself to be fairly financially savvy.

I think I am pretty good at cooking, and I have a very well trained dog (trained her myself too!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a ton. Since the reading is required, I can not say I have much time to leisurely read.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My dog
2.) My Phone
3.) Friends and Family
4.) Movies/Music
5.) Good Food
6.) Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am in a good place in my life emotionally, physically and career wise. I am looking to share my experiences with someone I can connect with on all levels and just be myself around. I spend time thinking about what it will be like to meet this person someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking up a new gourmet recipe or going out for dinner, drinks and who knows!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested in new experiences and have an open heart.