Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Asian, Black, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the north side(safe side) of Chicago born I have my own place and vehicle I work hard for what I have. I spent 4 years in the Marine Corps I was discharged in 2012. I learned alot and endured just as much. I continue to apply my life lessons to my everyday life in Tucson

I like having some kind of fun in life. Im a open book just hope to know you better. Ive been here in Tucson for 2 years now, its a change from the big city but, it does have its advantages.I love sports I support Chicago teams so BlackHawks, Bears, Bulls and dont care about baseball. If you're not into sports thats fine also.

Ill be honest Im not big on the club scene I go sometimes same with bars. It'll be nice to get out and take someout here. I've been to a few places with an amazing view. I'd like to meet a educated and motivated woman goal and career wise. I have the same ambitions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Tax support agent for Intuit for 2 years now. Im looking to take some classes at the U of A in the Fall
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping my friends, Math, putting things together, bowling, thinking of strange stuff and work! I know how to play the viola its been a few years though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies
I like comedy, action and a few dramas and horror movies.
Family Guy, American Dad south park, Community, Boardwalk Empire, HIMYM, American horror story, Top Gear, and a big fan of boxing
I like rap, rock, techno, dubstep, old school R&B and Classic Rock.
I like alot of junk food but I can eat healthy, also Mexican, Italian, Chinese, sushi, I enjoy subs also, and my favorite pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are have the profiles on this site fake?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay at home or go out with my friends for a drink. Go for a run
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Tucson! Trying to find something here that doesn't blow
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Trying to talk to someone open minded. Dont judge a book by it's cover. I've got a positive mind and heart.