Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WrtiersBlock114

26 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These are probably everyone's least favorite things to write, so here's something brief: I'm a writer (actually, though), I grew up on the lower east side of Manhattan and now live in LA. Obsessed with eating/sleeping as much as possible. Love all things pop culture and comic books. The rest you can just ask me about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing. If you had my name and googled me, things would appear, I promise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend. Organizing things. Shuffleboard. Having the cultural taste of a teenage girl or a middle-aged woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. Since moving to LA, people keep telling me I have "a positive energy" or "kind eyes." Although flattering, the New Yorker in me finds this mildly absurd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists are endless, so I'll give the Top 3's
Movies: Cruel Intentions. Closer. Batman The Dark Knight.
Music: Adele. Robyn. Kelly. (divas and top 40 from motown on...)
TV: Scandal. The Good Wife. American Idol.
Books: The Handmaid's Tale. Less Than Zero. The Hunger Games.
Comics: Watchmen. Y The Last Man. Astonishing X-Men.
Food: Italian. Thai. Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Writing Implements
iTunes
TV
Comic Books
My Stomach
My People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be and who I want to be in 5 years. (Oh, and wondering who rated me highly on quickmatch, which I cannot see).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or in with friends. Strangers scare me, mostly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at being young, I've always felt I was 40+ on the inside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're comfortably out of the closet and anything I've said made you smile.