Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WtTxTheDude

28 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a normal guy, but I do like sports, music, and movies. I tend to joke alot and try to be positive about every situation. Back in school- I was a huge flirt. I have been told that I am very personable, and I know if given the chance - I can make anyone smile!

If you Read to this point so far - you should know my expectations, even if you live far away!!
^^
One day :) I hope to chat with someone (she could be far away) and just be friends. After time passes maybe slowly develop feelings for each other- perhaps- even develop a trusting honest emotional relationship. Meanwhile, all of the time Just getting to know each other- more and more - day by day - laugh by laugh! Maybe this could happen- One day :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a business management degree from Texas Tech, currently working at a hotel. I also take care of my parents, who need living assistance (around the clock) so life can be sometimes hectic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and making people laugh. And kissing. :-*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My PHD?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinda of movies! My favorite is Garden State! I'm a huge Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Coen Brothers, John Hughes... Many others. I also watch lots of TV but never reality tv. If you are into that, I'll watch it with you. I don't care what's on the television only if we are together and you are happy. I listen to all kinds of music- just not a lot of new the Country music.!i know it may not seem like it but I like Rap a lot, so to sing that kinda goes along with trying to make you laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
You?
Music
Movies
Ch ch ch changes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jokes and jokes an jokes'n'jokes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm an empty essay.......... Fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can not stand back or ear hair, it creeps the **** out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You want someone to persistently try and make your day! If you arn't shy- If You are interested in being friends first, or if You think you can make me laugh. Or even if you want a pen pal! -> If you think you can keep up!! If you have the same hunger of the pine.

Turns out no one really cares for a guy they don't have to chase after.