Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WuKungFU

25 Peachtree City, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Garrison and I am an easygoing kind of guy. I enjoy camping, reading, watching movies, and just spending time with friends. I can easily enjoy staying in and binge watching something on Netflix as much as going to a bar to socialize.
I am always up for some new and exciting adventure to take part in. I love to travel and experience unusual cultures. Im also addicted to theme parks and I'm a sucker for Disney World.
I'm a huge dog person and love my Labrador Retriever, Jack.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attended Georgia Southern University. I am currently a Mico at Carrabba's Italian Grill and work as an Industrial Assembler at Universal Forest Porducts.
I really want to learn how to speak in French and Japanese. They sound so appealing to the ear. And one day I'm going to learn to play some kind of instrument with skill. Maybe the sax or the ukulele?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I truly do care what my friends and family have to say.
I'm good at giving my 110% in all that I do. I'm good at predicting movies I've never seen, baseball, and rock climbing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You are looking at a HUGE geek. I love to read science fiction, fantasy, and horror novels. My favorite book is Battle Royale.
You can find me 2 or 3 times a month in a movie theatre watching the newest movies. I watch movies all the time. I have a problem. Me and Netflix have this relationship you see... It's kinda serious.
I also collect comic books and 90's hip hop vinyl, watch anime, and play video games.
I can't live my life without music. I love anything from Wutang Clan(now does my name make sense?) to Radiohead. Luke Bryan to Escape the Fate. I don't have a favorite genre, just an ear for talent.
My go to food is Japanese. I don't have a lot of time to cook but I do enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching Chopped or hanging out with friends. I would definately be found in a movie theater if something just came out, or even shopping at a mall for some clothes. Fridays, I almost never have a ritual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have to be a huge romantic. I love passion and being in the moment. You have to care about your health, and keeping a healthy lifestyle. I don't mind the occasional drink or toke to let off some steam. A sense of humor is always nice, but I just want someone who is down to earth and respectful.