Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wulfie86

28 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i work full time looking for my career job, I have a degree in graphic design. About to go back to school again for more education, it just never ends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding out how things tick. I love working with my hands weather it be working on my vehicles, building/fixing computers, or sketching its all just comes to me naturally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I get the most comments on my eyes and lips so I would have to say that, but tell me what you noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:My favorite book at the moment is Ender's Game and currently reading the Game of Thrones series and also enjoyed the Hunger Games series.

Movies: I have a wide array of movies that I watch, if I find it interesting i will usually watch it. I mainly like horrors, comedies, dramas, and sci-fi. If all that combined its one good movie lol.

Music: My music all depends on my mood. I listen to country, rock, pop, rap/r&b, metal so no absolute favorite as of yet since I can switch it up daily or hourly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1st: My phone I would just feel awkward and disconnected without it.

2nd: My laptop/desktop since this is where most of my work gets done I cant be without it, and not to mention all the fun times on youtube watching random videos.

3rd: Sketch pad and pencil, color pencils, pens/markers hey I enjoy being creative.

4th: Music, I get most of my inspiration from music.

5th: My car, I don't like relying on others to get somewhere.

6th: Family/Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working and from time to time go catch a movie.