Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Banstead, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:15am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I knew myself well until it came to writing these profiles... I like the simple pleasures in life and I'm happy with a good meal, good company and good conversation. I don't intend to, but it seems like all my conversations end up in really deep discussions. You know, things like the meaning of life, the moral decline of society and the latest episode of Game of Thrones. All the important things.

I'm not into drinking or clubbing and I've only got a passing interest in sport these days. I'm very calm, laid back and placid - or so I've been told. I feel generally happy and content in life, but I'd like to meet someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to start a doctorate in clinical psychology. I'm afraid I won't be able to read your mind until I've finished that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magnolia (it’s about chance, intertwined relationships and how you might be through with the past, but the past ain’t through with you)
The Indiana Jones trilogy
Lost in Translation
Blade Runner
The Fountain

I recently saw 'Her' and I think that's one of my favourite new films that I've seen in quite a while. It also seems fitting given where I'm writing this :)

Books: I love reading, but strangely I haven’t really got any books I can say are absolute favourites. I've been reading a lot of political stuff recently and trying to get back into reading more fiction.

TV shows:
Well, Lost is my favourite TV show of all time… which I think probably says quite a lot about me. Currently I'm watching Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, Walking Dead, Masterchef (+ too many cooking shows in general), Have I Got News for You and probably more stuff I can't remember.

Anything goes… except maybe death metal. If I *had* to choose between TV/films, books or music, I'd mostly likely choose music. Currently listening to: the new albums Beach House and Elvis Perkins and The Leftovers soundtrack by Max Richter.

Food: I like cooking and eating lots of different food. I'm willing to give most things a go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Curiosity. Music. That’s it, really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career plans at the moment. When I’m on this site, I spend a lot of time thinking how the personality questions are kind of useless (and they match us up with people we're not compatible with for experiments anyway).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment, most likely relaxing and catching up on some TV programmes or reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’d like to save me the trouble of wondering ‘has she not sent me a message because she doesn’t like me or because she wants me to make the first move?’