Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wurstbert

27 Hamburg, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German, Swedish (Okay), Finnish (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going person, funny, interesting, beautiful, but - most importantly - humble.

Computer scientist during the day, I turn into a human being when the night falls. Currently I am learning Swedish, fueled by my interest in Scandinavia, vikings and polar bears. I can read books and watch TV programs with reasonable success and have spent a week in Sweden only talking Swedish, so feel free to contact me på Svenska.

Languages in general are a large interest of mine, i can spend hours on Wikipedia reading about their grammar, history and other particularities. So if you need support with German, I am probably able to help.

When time allows, I travel to visit countries or festivals.

I like to participate in deep discussions about anything.
And my favorite drink is tap water.

I'm interested in a lot of things, including:
- languages
- guitar
- music/concerts/festivals
- science
- philosophy
- computer games
- video editing
- reading
- culture
- history
- roleplaying
- military
- mythology
- sarcasm

I am not a fan of sports. Sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I only recently moved to Hamburg and I'm still in the process of settling in. So far, I really enjoy it here, being hit on by transvestites and prostitutes on Reeperbahn is quite a unique experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- improving myself constantly
- orthography
- headbanging in time with music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. My eyes. My huge ... vocabulary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like metal, classical music, folk and David Hasselhoff, of course. Recently some electronic music when going out as well.

I prefer reading science fiction, but I'm not confined to that.

Movies I enjoy include Lord of the Rings, Contact, Life of Brian, Inception and many more. I can watch everything from underground arthouse to Hollywood blockbusters and enjoy myself in the process.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Air
- Fluid
- Nutrients
- Sleep
- Warmth
- Sex

Aren't I clever?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night for me. I could be at a concert, in a club, at an exhibition, in a museum or exploring a foreign city by foot. Staying at home and trying a new recipe is an option as well (I am not a good cook, but working on it).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some musical pieces can bring a tear of joy to my eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are bored.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!