Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WutangBaker

24 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Nature, food, dabs, weed, water, chocolate, squats, baking, cooking, books, traveling, hard work, hard headed, family, single malt, being active, leggings, caffeine, hip hop, skiing, concerts, shopping, dancing, shoes, dessert, deserts, mountains! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Long hair don't care! haha
Dancing, learning, living, blazing; pretty fucking stoked about it.
Working as a Baker, enjoying the weather in the beautiful PNW, trying to save money to further my travels and be the best oneself can be.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking and eating haha. My body clock is almost as accurate as a timer. Proficient hunter, fisherwoman, gatherer. Pretty good with a sewing machine. Really good at being myself and telling you what's up haha. Excellent at dabbing, sleeping, and making biscuits :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, long hair, curves/stature/thighs, shoes!
I think people decide pretty quickly if they like me or not... good or bad thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite author: Tom Robbins

Love pretty much any Martin Scorsese or Quinten Tarantino movie, gangster movies, zombie movies, and stoner flicks.

Hip hop is pretty much all I listen to, especially east coast 90s rap. Wu-tang will always have a special place in my heart. At the moment I am listening to Aaliyah, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Ab Soul, Chance the Rapper, Schoolboy Q and Freddy Gibbs like non non stop. I also like reggae, classic rock, some electronic, some punk rock, some R&B.

As far as Tv... Boondocks, Sapranos, SOA, Cooking Channel, and like everyone and their grandma Game of Thrones

I could talk about food for straight ages. Breakfast is my shit, but if had to pick two favorite cuisines they would be Thai and Mexican. I am mildly obsessed with chocolate, yogurt, bananas, smoothies, green beans, baklava, biscuits, staying hydrated, and dessert!
The six things I could never do without
music, books, chocolate, hash or some for of mary, the great outdoors, coffee or tea, and the support of my family

seven things are better than six :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beyonce, Iggy Azalea, Aaliyah, and The Spice Girls... oh dear.

My future and living my life to the fullest, working on my body, getting outside, cooking/baking ideas, my comfy ass bed, why am I working and not twerking haha, rafting rivers with my family, skiing, dabs, where I want to travel
On a typical Friday night I am
My schedule has changed, I am now caking it up until midnight!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore. :( Haha it's not cute
I secretly like all that terrible girly shit.
I just want to freestyle, twerk, and bake for the rest of my days.
I love myself enough for the both of us haha. I am really not looking for companionship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to dab, or are super chill and have somewhere cool to show me; you have mad swagger or know where serves a decent single malt or has fernet.... No drama, only good times.
If you are legitimately interested in meeting me the best way to do so is with happy hour food or breakfast foods. Take me to where they serve either of those.
You shouldn't message me "hey" or "what's up?".... Intrigue me! A picture of your cat and a half filled out profile aren't going to cut it if you want a response :)
Also just because it says I am looking for casual sex doesn't mean you are going to autosmash.