Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wutsoutthere

37 M Upper Marlboro, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so just like everyone else, except you "strange" people, i can't stand filling this crap out. I guess i have to let yall know a little bit about me though. So.... It was a warm spring night on the mean streets of Cali when the piercing scream of a baby boy (me) rang through the streets.... ok, I'll stop. Lol

I was born and raised mostly in California with a hint of Houston thrown in there(just enough to make "yall" permanently stick in my vocab). I've lived in several places throughout th US including the aforementioned and Nebraska, Florida, Vegas and now Maryland.

I have a couple passions which are bodybuilding and riding my motorcycle. I also love going to the movies. I don't know what it is, but there's something about spending 10 dollars on a bag of popcorn that gets me going. I would like to try a few things that I haven't yet such as skydiving, going to one of the hundred museums that are out here....and that's all I can think of right now.

Im a very laid back person and maybe a little too laid back at times. I enjoy trying new things, especially food. I work and take classes and am looking into becoming a certified personal trainer. I may have a slight problem with heights, but I'm trying to work on that(hence the skydiving). I'm looking to make friends at the moment. I'm not looking for anything special to happen. I believe that most meaningful relationships happen unexpectedly. I also believe I'm getting tired of filling this out so maybe I'll add more later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the DOD and am currently going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. For reasons unbeknownst to me people feel safe talking to me about issues they may be having or let me know something that they've "never told anyone else". I'm here to help I guess... So what's on your mind?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No real favorite, but anything that has to do with nutrition and bodybuilding will grab my attention.

Movies: Too many to name...

TV: I don't really watch too much TV, but the shows I gotta see are Game of Thrones and Homeland.

Music: hip hop, r&b and a few other songs from different genres.

Food: I'll try anything and so far there isn't much that I don't like except for extremely spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Gym
4. Motorcycle
5. Music
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately i've been thinking about what sort of business venture I'd like to take part in. Where I should travel to next. What movies I want to go see...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with friends, watching TV or a movie, just unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell that to the one I'm speaking privately to.