Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wwindy

32 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INTJ

Instagram: neffie

Looking for someone to hang out with, get food and drinks, talk, shop, snuggle and the occasional fisticuffs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a camera, bicycles and clothes. I shoot portraiture (photo thing), prefer ascending (cycling thing) and have peaked lapels (clothing thing).

I like trying to make stuff with my hands but my hands don't always cooperate, lately I've been hand sewing pocket squares from old fabrics.

An over indulgence of food and wine must rank somewhere high also.

None of the above can be fairly described as things I'm really good at, I suppose being vague, maybe, would be something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know; one day I'll remember to ask.

Person 1: Supposedly my style (in clothing)

Person 2: TBA
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Lana Del Rey, Foo fighters, Kina Grannis, Boyce Avenue, Brian Mcknight, Silver Chair etc

TV: Suits, True blood, GoT, Mad men, Br Ba etc

Movies: I like movies in general, my preferences are broad so anything from horror to romcom to drama.

I love Kevin Spacey, Clint Eastwood directing and Quentin Tarantino stuffs. Man crushes on Clooney and Fassbender which I can admit to without fear of my masculinity being threatened.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Wallet
3. Earphones
4. Enough money
5. Something to occupy my time with
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work; Other than that, friends and people. Short and mid term goals. What I'm having for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating and drinking. Living and enjoying. However that may be.

I'm an NRL supporter so the footy is an acceptable Friday night option if no other plans present themselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sentimental, unfortunately.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I respond to quirky and randomness. I find that interesting and personal.