Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyantca17

30 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a set of eyes and smile that tend to catch peoples’ eye. Making people laugh, being honest and straightforward, helping people, soaking up fresh mountain air – just a few of my many specialties. Overall, I’m a man who strives for new and fun experiences in life. If you can say the same, you’re a woman I adore!

Your typical small-town guy (western Pa), I broke the mold by actually being successful after moving to the big city, our Nations Capital (DC Area). Now the next stop in my journey leads me from the East Coast to wonderful Denver, Colorado. A career in sales and marketing for a construction business isn’t just challenging; it allows me the flexibility and means to really enjoy life. The ‘enjoying life’ part was always put on the backburner, but I’m a man who’s turned a new leaf. I look forward to many adventures – with you!

Is it new and exciting? I’m first in line! I’m all over the map in my free time – tennis, music, golf, entertaining – and no day is the same. As active as I love to be, nothing I like better than enjoying the peacefulness of the country. There’s something about a canoe ride and the crackling of a campfire that makes me smile.

Down-to-earth, unique, upbeat? Sounds like you’re my lady! I’m attracted to women who challenge me mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. Smarts, smile and sincerity make for a triple threat. If you enjoy the simple things in life, consider yourself a quadruple threat. If this is you, it sounds like we may start out as great friends . . . and lead to something deeper.

Cheers!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For Fun:
I love cooking, good wine, playing golf and tennis, skiing, good conversations, sporting events and of course music! Meeting new people along the way make it all the better.

Favorite things:
I’m a big music fan; however, no matter how varied my taste, the radio station is always on country. I love a long drive on a crisp night with the windows rolled down and the music loud. Cornhole is a favorite concert activity.

Last read:
A true classic: “The Great Gatsby.” I recently enjoyed “The Hunger Games” and of course "Harry Porter". Moreover, I’ll read any James Patterson novel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Faith
4. Cell Phone
5. Career
6. Daily Showers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating account