Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyatt4Auburn

25 Auburn, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently attend Auburn University. I come from a small town in NE Alabama but I think Auburn is a great town and would like to stay and live down here if possible. My dad grew up in Opelika so I still have plenty of family down here. I have a miniature collie named Shug that lives with me right now. I'm a pretty nice and easy going guy, but I'm not the most talkative guy in public so I don't meet a whole lot of new people. I don't mind having good conversations, but I'm not the type of guy that breaks the ice and starts a conversation first unless I'm around my friends and when I'm out for school or work I focus more on what I'm doing. I'm not the best at doing this things or trying to talk about myself so if there's something you'd like to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is trying to make it even better and finish up my degree from Auburn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just about anything that I put my mind to. When I want something bad enough then I work hard to get there and be good at it. I'm probably better at video games than I need to be. I'm also pretty good at figuring things out and solving problems, as well as helping out others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physically is my height or blue eyes maybe? As far as personality goes I would guess they notice that I'm normally a quiet guy and that I like to help people out. I haven't really ever asked anyone what they noticed about me so I'm just guessing that these are the first things they notice, but maybe that's what everyone else on this site does for this section as well. I dunno, maybe if we cross paths someday you can let me know lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I don't really read much besides Sports Illustrated/ESPN the Magazine anymore. The last book I read was World War Z.

Movies-My 2 favorite genres are action and comedy. I especially enjoy Star Wars and just about all superhero movies.

TV Shows-I don't watch much tv outside of sports (Auburn athletics and Braves baseball are my 2 favorites) but when I do it's usually comedy (The Office, Family Guy, South Park, Tosh.0, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia) and I'm into The Walking Dead as well.

Music-I usually listen to 30 Seconds to Mars, Three Days Grace, and Breaking Benjamin.

Food-For breakfast foods I really like pancakes, banana nut muffins, scrambled eggs, and of course, bacon. For lunch and dinner foods I enjoy sandwiches (Peanut Butter, Ham, or Turkey), pretty much any meat, Spaghetti-O's, Chicken Noodle Soup, Goldfish, Ritz Crackers, and Baked Doritos. As far as fast food goes I like Subway, McDonald's, Burger King, and Taco Bell the best. Basically, I like a wide variety of foods but these are just my go to's. I'm not a big fan of spicy food though.

I'm also a big fan of the company RoosterTeeth. I don't expect anyone who views my profile to know them but if you do then hey, we have a great conversation starter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:

1) Sports (to watch or play)
2) Video games
3) A good, loyal dog
4) Good food
5) A good night's sleep
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sports, video games, life, or just about anything. I think about a lot of different things when I have free time on my hands.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing a few different things depending on the situation. If it's just me and I didn't have any plans and wanted to take it easy, most likely scenario, then I just kick back and watch some sporting event or play video games all night. If I'm in the mood to hang out with my friends then we usually end up going to the bars in Auburn and having a good time. If I'm back at home for a school break then I usually just go see a movie or something since there is nothing to do in the town that I am from.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing publicly. However, if you want to really know something just message me and I won't mind being open with you. If nothing else then it's at least a good ice breaker to get a conversation started.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found my profile interesting and would like to get to know me better, think I'm a cool guy and would like to hang out sometime, or just need someone to talk to.