Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyatt_T

24 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Wyatt, Texan born and bred. Originally from Austin and I grew up in Dripping Springs, a small town south of Austin by about ten miles. I served in the Army as a Combat Engineer, and medically retired. Now I live here in San Antonio. Being retired is pretty nice. :)

Basically right now I'm focusing on living life and trying to have fun. Because of my situation with retiring from the Army I am now independently wealthy, so i pretty much do whatever i want.

I have a degree in Business. I went to a small college in Belton, TX.

Recently quit smoking.
Don't drink much, but I do like to go out a few times a month to some of my favorite bars.

I work out 2-3 times a week so I can stay active. Plus it gives me a routine and keeps me out of the house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my hobbies, I do commission painting and sketchwork on the side.
Going through the process of getting another degree, possibly starting this summer.
Got a dog recently, she is the best!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. Painting. I always accomplish my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always finding the lighter side of things and living life to the fullest.
Also, I'm in a wheelchair bc my legs don't work anymore. I'm still just as normal as anyone else though, so don't let that bother you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mystery, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Action, and Comical.

Movies: Too many to name, im kind of a cinema junkie :)

Music: Rock/Alt Rock/Metal, Country, Oldies, Eletronic/Dubstep, and some Pop/Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good texas cooking

friends

family

drawing material

a good book

pc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Im going to do in the nixt five years. Finding a good woman to share my life with. Living life the best way possible.

And getting a 1969 Chevelle....one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing stuff with friends, or just chillin at home. nothing too crazy. Although an adventure here and there is always fun :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who has their stuff together, is responsible, fun, caring, smart, funny, and a bit adventurous.