Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyer239

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Texas but living in Seattle for the last 8 years.

I like movies, music, video games, puzzles, and comedy.

I hate religion, useless people, and most everything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...alot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, finding new and interesting music, hating things, and laughing at shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really sure. Maybe the small scar on my left cheek or my toothy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Wizard of Earthsea trilogy (Fuck that Harry Potter shit), Hitchhiker's guide, Anything by Isaac asimov, and The Maxx Comics.
Movie - Léon: The Professional, The Fifth Element, The Paper, The Shawshank Redemption, and Singin' in the Rain.
Show - Stargate, Startrek (All of them), Shameless, Dead Like Me, True Blood, Music - All of it except norwegian death metal. I really have no idea what that is all about.
Food: All Southern cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop (with my music collection), Bacon, Water, Air, a Camera, and a nice suit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to conquer the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie and browsing the interwebs because I have to work on Saturdays and I am a good little human.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty black and white for private things. If it is not a secret then I never ever keep it private but if it is then it will never be said aloud.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are not religious, can laugh at anything, sometimes enjoy just sitting around smoking cigarettes and listening to music, and eats meat.