Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyld-Stallyns

22 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow, this is a big question to answer.
Short version then: I was born in the Midwest, but grew up in DC (so I just save people the effort and say I'm from DC). Just graduated from college with a degree in History, but I'm interested in just about anything and everything. Currently, I'm studying for the LSAT and hoping to get into law school to study international law.
I really like riding bikes, running, going to the gym, just started yoga, Reddit (I waste way too much of my free time on there), Netflix, big dogs/tiny mammals, and going on adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently graduated from college with a degree in History (useless, I know). Currently, I'm working for a gov contractor in Virginia both so I can save for law school/survive in DC. Secretly, I'm terrified at this "real life" stuff as it's hard to watch Netflix in office apparel.
I’m really good at
pretending that I've got this whole "adulthood" thing under control. Terrible puns & pickup lines, biking long distances, and drinking massive amounts of coffee at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height. I'm 5'4" so shorter than average (sadly). But then they notice how much fun I am to be around so I figure it evens out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Sherlock, Community, Parks and Rec, Games of Thrones, House of Cards, Last Week Tonight, Orphan Black.
Food: Indian or pretty much anything if it's spicy.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Fire and Ice series, any old/leather bound books
Movies: All the Harry Potter movies, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Batman, Iron Man, and anything in the Marvel cine-verse,
The six things I could never do without
-Coffee
-Reddit
-Old books
-Running
-LSAT Prep books
-Silly hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
going to the Great Bull Run in Virgina. Since I can't make the one in Pamplona, it seems like a lot of fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the gym, before coming home and then studying for LSAT, watching Netflix, or surfing Reddit. More than likely some combination of the three. However, I'm always up for going out with friends, especially to concerts or my favorite bar in DC, Thomas Foolery (seriously... go there, it's amazing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's super embarrassing but ... I was captain of my college's Quidditch team for 2 years. It was great, I made lots of friends, got to tackle people, and traveled for tournaments. And yes, I was a chaser.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like getting to know cool/interesting/unique people. I also like to think that I'm cool and interesting. If you think so, why not shoot me a message. I always wanna meet new people and have fun conversations about wacky stuff.