Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyldflower_Girl

21 Corvallis, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly laid back person with an old soul (or so I have been told). My life is brightening every day and I am hoping to add people who only add to that brightness. I like dancing, food, animals, and reading. While I am not perfect, no one is so don't judge me unless you are Perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Zoology major with a Chemistry minor and am still wondering what exactly I want to do with it. Working two jobs on campus over the summer and neither are interesting nor going to get me anywhere unfortunately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting! I love crafting things and making homemade gifts. I also enjoy baking but I don't do it enough to be considered good at it yet.

Also I am on a Ballroom dance team, so if you dance that is a huge plus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a serious person. I tend to take things seriously and have a very responsible attitude which is not very typical for a college student, which can often intimidate people when I meet them in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books!! Fantasy, sci-fi, adventure, historical fiction, pretty much anything that makes my imagination go wild.

I love almost all kinds of movies except for stupid comedies with Will Ferrell.

Some of my favorite shows are Criminal Minds, CSI: Las Vegas, Sherlock and Supernatural. Unfortunately while I'm at school I can never keep up with any of these shows. But hopefully over the summer I can catch up some.

As for music I love Lindsey Stirling, Sarah Bareilles, and lots of country music.

Food: bread, need I say more?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Teddy Bears
-Cuddles/Hugs
-My sorority sisters
-My family
-My phone
-Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and what I plan on doing with mine as well as what my next meal will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go to work then, either go out at a party with my sisters, maybe do laundry while watching a movie, or possibly working on homework if I really need too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a teddy bear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting to talk to :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!