Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:54am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working in US MNC, motivating and leading a department. Slowly learning to take things easier. I'm patient, good tempered, down to earth and easygoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leading a hectic working lifestyle on weekdays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at numbers including mahjong, which is a favourite past time of Cantonese Chinese =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always guess that I am an alumni from Chinese High or Hwa Chong, but I'm not. Want to make a guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite food: legendary hawker fare, Chinese /cantonese and Japanese food.

I watch Hong Kong drama serials but I take a long time to complete the full series, I watch a little of Korean and Japanese drama but these are far and few. Am into animation movies, anime and manga as well.

I recently read a book titled Quiet by Susan Cain which is an eye opener description of society being geared towards extrovert lifestyle and biased against introverts. I am a ISFJ, which meant that I can relate to some of the biases described.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
What I need is more time to spend on doing my own things, health is the next most important. With these, I can spend more time with my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things happen the way it did
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite superstitious at times. I like my car plate number alot cos it contains my initials and an auspicious number 3386.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are keen to know someone known for being dependable, down to earth, humble, mature, sincere and with high EQ, and best if you can understand how introverts operate. If you can take my occasional quietness too that would be nice.