Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyntergypsy

59 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose I could use this space to tell everyone how awesome I am but realistically we all have our good and bad points and it would be remiss to say otherwise.I am somewhat sensitive.Not too sure I wish to admit that.I have an artist temperament to go with my creative abilities,.somewhat stubborn,moody at times and can enjoy quiet time by myself.I am also a terrible housekeeper and really don't care.I love women and would rather spend time in their company than with most men I encounter.I also have many young friends and consider myself to be 50 something going on 30 something.I also like giving and receiving massage and other touch.I live off grid in a funky old house with solar power which makes me energy conscious with electricity.I enjoy humor and sometimes have a bizarre sense of humor.I can be compassionate yet cynical,observant but obtuse,gentle yet hard assed,a study in contradictions or is it adaptability or flexibility.
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi retired from ranching and only work summers in Canada.Winters I travel to the U.S. mainly Arizona, S.California,Oregon,Washington.I am finally able to enjoy a gypsy lifestyle on a small income.I like to CREATE.Acrylic painting,leather carving,cutting rocks,making beads and jewelry design and fabrication among other crafts.I wish to travel to other continents in the near future.I enjoy wild places be they desert,forest or mountains.Primative hotsprings are high on my priority list.I also like to find crystals and pretty rocks to cut or add to my collection.I hope to find someone to become a long term travel partner.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades and master of none.Dreaming,,creating and envisioning projects. I have an analytical mind and don't think inside the box.I am supportive of those I love and care about and am generous to friends.I try to be nonjudgemental in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am somewhat manic depressive so I am either quick to smile or I can be dragonish at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of books.Jitterbug Perfume.The Covenant. Most John Stienbeck,Robert Service,Jack London,James Michener,Wilbur Smith.
Movies:
Pay It Forward,Dragonfly,The Serpent and The Rainbow.The Burning Season,Mississippi Burning,Docudramas,Socially relevant movies
All kinds of food.spicy,Thai,Mexican,Chinese, etc.
Easy listening music.Not into heavy metal,rap or negative lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
forest
mountains
wild spaces
travel
rocks and crystals and good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life.Quantum physics and quantum thought.spirituality,metaphysical energies,the fact that humans have been dumbed down by societal constraints.Social injustices and the environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home preparing to go to town for the farmers market to sell my jewelry and gemstone beads.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sensitive so sometimes I am quick to defend myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't ageist,are looking for LTR with someone who lives outside the box and enjoy simple travel, creativity and quiet places.