Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wyspr

33 F Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am snarky. I love to read and listen to music. I work a corporate job I don't care for and long to do something much more satisfying.

I could sit and watch nature for hours on end.

I love wheat beer, hard cider, mead and red wine.

Politics piss me off. Willfully ignorant people drive me nuts.

I am empathic and feel things deeply. I am a passionate person.

I'm into new age, female vocalists, rock, ambient and chillout, including:
Enigma, Sting, S.J. Tucker, Gotye, Enya, The Cranberries, 7and5, Dolores O'Riordan, Alanis Morissette, The Killers, Ingrid Michaelson, Dido, Poe, Blackmore's Night, Indigo Girls, Sarah McLachlan, a-ha, Melissa Etheridge, Bliss, Angelzoom, Frou Frou, Portishead, Moby, Madonna, Heather Dale, Garbage, Natalie Imbruglia, Conjure One, Moya Brennan, Kimbra, Fauxliage, Depeche Mode, Tracy Chapman, Kate Price, Boubacar Traoré, Hungry Lucy, Amethystium, Alice in Chains, Karunesh, Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Schiller, Secret Garden, Era, Balligomingo, David Arkenstone, Diane Arkenstone, Mythos, Magna Canta, Sleepthief.

Check out my music taste: http://www.last.fm/user/EvilAishling
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am caring for my 3 1/2 year old niece, Hazel. She brings so much joy to my life and is a pleasure to have around.

I am reading, always reading, at least when I'm not writing or playing with my niece.

Currently I am reassessing what I want to do with my life career wise. My current full time job leaves me wanting for something meaningful and has worth. I can no longer work in a gray box. The office life is no longer for me. Time will tell.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at caring for children and maintaining the home. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'm really good at not being a girly-girl, but I clean up well. I'm really good at finding beauty in the oddest of places.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me is unknown to me. This is not information that is often shared. And if it is, I tend to forget. Let's be honest, I'm not going to lie and just put down my "best" features. Let's not BS ourselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books. Good books. Books that make you think. Books that allow you to escape. Books that do not involve sparkly vampires or "trashy" romance.
The six things I could never do without
Music. Books. Love. Knowledge. Something to write on and with. Laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that don't matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work you'll find me at home relaxing at the computer, a drink in hand (assuming one is available), music playing, the cats purring and my attempting to forget about work. At times this is followed by a nice hot bath and a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sex isn't the most important thing for me.

I am in a poly relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you know what Imgur is. If you're open minded and willing to chat about all sorts of things you might want to consider dropping me a line.