Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

X-Rayguy43

31 M Queensbury, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure what to say. I moved to Glens Falls from Plattsbugh NY and love it! Anyone from Platts-Vegas would understand... I work as an X-ray Tech...if you hadn't figured that out yet... I love my job and love being outdoors once it warms up... I can be kind of shy at first but once I get to know you I am usually very out-going and usually the funny smart-ass in the group.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I like to go kayaking, hiking, biking, camping etc... also getting into prepping as a hobby... not a crazy world is going to end kind of way... just fun... plus I use most of the stuff for camping anyways so it works lol...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good being the smartass/clown of the group and making people laugh....among other equally amazing talents... I just haven't discovered them yet...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??? Not a clue...you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching NCIS, House, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory...History channel, and whatever else is on... I'm not very picky when it comes to movies or food... I'm a really good cook... I love cooking italian food!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I find this question a bit asinine. There is the obvious air, water, food, shelter... Anything else I think one could learn to do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to and what am I going to eat later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Cruise in with my car club, playing poker, hiking, bike riding, soccer, hanging out with friends... the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a rubber duck collection...thanks to my "wonderful" friends and our stupid sense of humor.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.... And looking for a nice genuine guy who can make you laugh.