Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

X-marks-thespot

28 M Longwood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I'm Mark. To be honest, I can't have a relationship right now. I'm way too busy and unlike most up here I want tobe honest and upfront. But I wouldn't mind chatting and hanging out. I always love meeting new people.
I like to keep active; Boating, kayaking, canoeing, camping, rock climbing, working out, gun range. Drama and baggage free zone. Lol

Looking for someone fun, easy going. Someone who can have a good time while out and about, painting the town red or chilling at home to a movie and chinese food.

I'm Independent, have my own house, cars, job. I guess I'm on here to meet new people and see where things go.

Ive come to find out you really cant tell much about someone by what they put here. Message me to find out more.

KIK: xmark123
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at just about everything I do. Any sport, any subject, any profession. I do have my Achilles heel, I am really bad and always have been bad at first impressions, maybe thats why i'm so bad at this "online dating" stuff. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, my smile, my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Everything. H.G. Wells, is what I'm into right now. I read as often as I can.

Movies: I'm a huge movie buff, If a good one, I've probably seen it.

Shows: Family guy, American dad, King of the hill, Walking dead, Breaking bad, Weeds, SOA, Anything on Netflix.

Music: Everything, but not much country or jazz.

Food: Everything, there's not much I don't like, Love sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the interaction between us would be different if we would have met under different circumstances...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
http://www.mtv.com/news/1947187/childhood-activities-dates/?utm=share_twitter

^love this^

Out playing pool with friends. Having some drinks, just relaxing to a movie, recovering from the week. It's never the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... That i'm on an online dating site. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up late and want to chat.
You're looking for something real.
You're willing to meet up and get to know each other to see where things will go.