Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

X-plore_withme

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am truly a kid at heart. My life wouldn’t be complete if it wasn’t full of laughter, fun and adventure. I consider myself an explorer and adventurer. I like to discover new restaurants, experience new cities, try new activities and learn new things. I love to travel. My goal is to take two domestic vacations and one international vacation each year although it gets tough to plan when you run your own business.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well last year I quit my cushy job as a CPA because I wanted something more exciting. I started my own business and things are going great. It can be stressful at times, but overall it has been fun and doesn't even feel like work. I feel like I got the hang of it, so I can't start working on opening my second business. I like to stay physically active, so after work is over I like to push my body to the limits. I have trained for marathons, triathlons and other endurance events. I also practice martial arts, play softball, basketball and lift weights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling pranks on people, Trivia, staying motivated, developing a game plan and sticking to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess people often say I look a lot younger than my age. People also find that I am pretty friendly and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Fighter, Slumdog Millionaire, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, Superbad, The Departed, Inception

Shows - The Wire, Entourage, Modern Family, Seinfeld, The Office, Friends, Friday Night Lights, Eastbound & Down, The Real Husbands of Hollywood.

Music - I have all kinds of music in my playlist. Some of the artists that are in my current rotation are: Eminem, Linkin Park, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, The Killers, Kings of Leon, Drake, Sarah Bareilles, Girl Talk, DJ Orbit, Dragonettes, Foster the People, Nicki Minaj

Food - All kinds of food. Right now I'm really into food trucks.

Books - Moneyball, To Kill a Mockingbird, Rich Dad, Poor Dad, A Fighters Heart, Makes Me Wanna Holler
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Sports, both watching and playing
3. Good food
4. Television
5. Music
6. Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my business. What I'm going to do if I win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out to dinner with friends, Giants game, happy hour, going out, watching a movie or sometimes I just stay in because I'm exhausted from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am horrible at taking pictures. If I look straight at a camera and smile, I'm going to blink 90% of the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Friendly, down to earth, fun, has a sense of humor, can carry a conversation and has positive outlook. If you are active and like watching sports, you get bonus points.