Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

X99RedBalloons

26 Charleston, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all! My names Brandon. I've lived in Charleston all my life and graduated from Clemson University in May '11 with a BS in Chemistry. I'm a very athletic person and I go to the gym 3 times and week and play Ultimate Frisbee whenever I can. I'm currently and EMT and I really want to go to med school at MUSC sometime within the next couple of years. I have a basset hound and a cat and I love both. I live in the South, but I don't have the thickest Southern Accent or Southern lifestyle because of my parents. I don't go hunting and my favorite color is not camo (it's dark blue). I'm also pretty liberal. I love to go fishing on the boat with my dad on weekends. I really suck at writing these, sorry! I played Trumpet and French Horn throughout middle school to college, but I haven't touched either since I graduated. I love to wakeboard and snowboard, but rarely get to go. I'm getting into surfing. I like to stay up late and sleep in later. I love to eat. I love ice cream. I play a lot of video games. I'm getting bored with writing this now. Ask my anything else you're interested in!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an EMT with Charleston county, so like if you call 911 for something I could show up. I'm probably going to go to Med School at MUSC in the next couple of years. I'm thinking surgery at the moment, possibly toxicology, but I'm not sure what I want to focus in, I just know I want to go into medicine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SINGING (I LOVE to sing!), sports, video games, arguing (I can tone it down if need be lol), sleeping, school/tests. I loveee ultimate frisbee and I've been told I'm really good at it. I'm a natural at video games, and have great hand eye coordination, which is one of the things that makes me think I'll make a great surgeon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. It's kinda obvious. I'm very expressive when I talk. I can be pretty outgoing and talkative at times. I'm very loyal towards my friends and family. I can't stand ignorance. I try to dress nicely and I LOVE to wear bowties. That being said, I usually end up just wearing jeans, a tshirt, and my sperries in the fall and flip flops, a tshirt, and shorts in the summer. When you get to know me, you'll realize that I'm always singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. My favorite genre by far is fantasy and my favorite series at the moment is probably the Bartimaeus Trilogy. It's fantastic and incredibly well written. Favorite movie? I love action movies so the new James Bond films are fantastic as well as the Dark Night movies. I love Disney movies. I like romantic comedies. I'm REALLY excited for Les Miserables. I loveeeeee broadway musicals and their films/music. Favorites atm are Avenue Q, Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, and Les Miserables. I love to listen to pretty much any and all music genres, excluding alot of rap, twangy bluegrass, screamo/emo, and christen music. Other than that crank it up. Favorite bands atm are Green Day, Reel Big Fish, Avenged Sevenfold, Philip Philips, Sara Bareilles, Kip Moore, ACDC, Musicals, FUN, Meatloaf, Queen, The Offspring, and many others. I LOVE seafood, mac and cheese, burgers, grits, breakfast foods, BBQ, shepard's pie, broccoli with cheese, and mashed potatoes. ITALIAN FOOD. Pizza.... anytime..... always.... Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Sleep, Family, Music, Internet, and Sports. (I HATE being inactive, I sprained my ankle once and pretty much went crazy).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time daydreaming. Sometimes I'll get sidetracked by some scientific problem and I'll just go after it. I got sucked into Wikipedia for 3 hours researching black holes one day lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wish I could put something exciting here, but in reality, I'm probably either working, watching movies with my family, playing games online with my friends, or sometimes going downtown for happy hour with the geology department for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm I really don't know what to put for this one. I'll have to think on this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find you're interested in me at all or if you have any questions you want to ask..... however inappropriate or personal, idc!