Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Temple, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 14
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey the names Eric I'm single with no kids. I work full time 12 hour days 3-4 times a week so I'm little busy but I still have time to have fun. I'm easy going and laid back and a bit of the quiet type. I'm currently looking for someone who is on the same page as me in my life. That means I'm not looking for the party girl that drinks and smokes a lot, I want someone that is independent and who isn't needy and who is just a sweetheart that's caring. Well I think that dumbs down my summary so message me if you wanna get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently like I said in my summary I work 12 hours days 3-4 a week. On my spare time I enjoy either going to the mall,being with my friends, playing video games or indulging myself in many trading card games today
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at strategy games or things that make you think overall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest i don't know this is something I haven't really asked someone nor cared to ask but if you wanna tell me what you first noticed or liked about me then don't be afraid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yeah... This is no fun to put up. I don't wanna reveal too much of myself so if you are curious just hit me up and ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. A source of income
3. My pride
4. Compony
5. Music
6. Emotions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my time thinking about myself, or what I'm going to do over the weekend or or what I'm going to do on my spare time off work or I'm thinking about the things I enjoy and what makes me happy in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday I might be home playing video games and doing me or I might be with my friends playing cards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you simply want to get to know me.