Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XJD13X

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really laid back type of person who loves to eat and have a good time, but also am very disciplined in staying in shape and always improving myself whether it's mentally or physically. I am shorter than the average professional basketball player but am smarter than the average bear...though I would like to think that I'm smarter than all bears. The type of activities I enjoy participating are hiking, snowboarding, ATVing, white water rafting, billiards/pool, bowling, fitness workouts, trying new food, traveling, and pretty much anything new and exciting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a UCLA graduate working full-time in DTLA and plan on going back to school for my masters. Yes I know, such a typical Asian!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making light of any situation and making sure I do not miss a meal...or else my legs get weak and start to shake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably my enormous fivehead?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The type of songs I listen to may range between hardcore gangster rap and hip hop such as 2pac/A Tribe Called Quest all the way to softer jazzy songs by Michael Buble to Foo Fighter/Muse and some edm songs. Yes I will listen to almost everything except for country (who even listens to that??) Some of the shows I watch include Central Comedy, Discovery Channel, and a few other popular TV dramas. Movies I enjoy watching are Shawshank, Prestige, Departed, Inception, Batman, Fight Club, Momento, Fearless, Apocalypto, and many more! The type of materials I like to read are business/science/news articles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep!
Food!
Korean BBQ
Laughter
Music
Snowboarding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it has in store for humanity.

But, I probably spend more time thinking about the next meal :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out socializing and just enjoying the night. Other Friday nights, I take the time to relax and perhaps watch a movie or go to the gym after a long week of heavy food consumption.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I love to sing along with the radio but hate it when the radio gets it wrong!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun/active person who enjoys food as much as I do, have a sense of humor, and are genuinely looking to meet someone whether you are searching for Mr. Right or simply want to make new friends.