Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XMattasaurusX

21 Middle River, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, im matt
im not very good at summing myself up through any sort of essay or summary, if you want to get to know me, youll just have to talk to me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have no idea where to begin, i am far from certain about anything, and far from mature. but im a pretty cool guy i guess, find out for yourself if interested(:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well, not really anything to be honest, i feel confident about some things, but i wouldnt say by any means that i am good at any of them, i just do what i like to do, and what i feel comfortable with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldnt know...haha, i cant see myself through anyone elses eyes or standards, most of the time i go un-noticed, atleast from what i can tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im a very diverse person when it comes to things, so i dont have a favorite for anything, at times i may say i do, but it changes frequently:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
drums
friends
food
water
air
(seeing that the last three things are necessary to be alive on this planet anyway, everything else is kind of optional, hahaha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random shit that doesnt make sense to people, or even myself sometimes, but besides that i just think about the "normal" stereotypical things that most people do daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the same person i am any other day?
an assasian trained in multiple martial arts and hand to hand combat skills
ready to kick ass and chew bubblegum, until i run out of bubblegum...then im just a little bitch who enjoys to bitch about everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it varies, once you get to know me you will finally be able to see the different sides from ALL of my split-personalities, including the hot pool boy with the six pack, until i drink it of course, and eat a side of marinated steak(prefferably still moo-ing as i chomp into it violently) to wash down my frosty brew.
but...anyways, get to know me:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk? otherwise what would that point be? lololololol