Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XTheGoodGuyX

21 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Ryan, just turned 21. I enjoy snowboarding whenever I get the chance, and soccer whenever the sun is out.
Currently going to school full time and working as well. Pretty busy guy so if I don't respond right away please give me an hour or so thanks.

My Favorite quote:
“The best portion of a good man's life: his little, nameless unremembered acts of kindness and love.”
- William Wordsworth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying at PCC and will be transferring to a University within the year. I am studying accounting, and computer engineering. I hope to major in both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, soccer, and paintball/airsofting. Almost any sport to be honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk, my eyes, you tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read a lot of books that aren't textbooks lol.
I generally like most movies but a few of my favorites are, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, 50 First dates, and Saving Private Ryan. Love animated movies as well, Lion King is the shit.
For music I like everything as well, especially Hip-Hop and Classic Rock.
I eat a lot of food but my two favorites are Grilled Salmon, and Orange Chicken from Panda Express.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Ipod
2) Snowboard
3) JCW Mini Cooper S
4) A Good Song
5) Iced Tea
6) Panda Express
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the next time I can go to the mountain will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the beach, in the city of Portland, or out somewhere else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not putting that on here lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to hang out with or just need someone to talk to.