Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XWKerian

28 M Swindon, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a first year science teacher who enjoys climbing and would love to get into doing some outdoor stuff properly.

This whole liking science thing also means that I try and know as many true things as possible. Things like homeopathy and anti-vaccine people really do annoy me terribly as they are undermining the benefits that we as a society have gained from people far cleverer than me.

I do enjoy playing on my computer on a variety of games, currently having a bit of a mess about in Mass Effect 3 and Bioshock infinite which are fun.

I also enjoy being incredibly geeky and going to LANs. Oh and love the fact that the internet has so much information on it at my fingertips, which links in with the above science thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I have just started my first proper year of teaching science (physics at the mo) so far that's been good fun and I'm apparently a good teacher so far! Which I am enjoying.
I’m really good at
I enjoy going climbing when I get the time.

I also ought to be good at gaming by now, I enjoy it if not anyway.

I have been told I know a surprising amount of slightly odd things, mostly science related. This probably has something to do with being a teacher and something to do with enjoying reading about sciencey stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be slightly quiet on first inspection, but once I get over that I greatly enjoy having a chat and learning all about new people and things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books I have mostly been reading various bits of sci-fi and fantasy with a smattering of science magazines.

When it comes to films I have a great soft spot for sci-fi and fantasy again, although I also have been known to enjoy all sorts, from action to musicals. Gotta love the old superhero films too.

Music:
I tend to gravitate towards rock and various bits of pop music. I still wish to go and see the Foo Fighters and Daft Punk.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Internet/computer
friends
tea/coffee
books
my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life the universe and everything... that and that I'd quite like a cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often chilling out at home after a hectic week at work. If not that then heading off to a friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I think of anything exciting and odd to put here I will.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy getting to know a somewhat geeky science obsessed climber type.