Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XX_The_ONE_XX

27 M Coeur d'Alene, ID

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IM very laid back, im a fun guy to hang out with, i like to try new things. I dont like fake people or liars. i work graveyards so im awake odd hours of the day, and i usually spend my weekends hanging out with friends at the bar or just finding something fun to do. i also have a 1yr old daughter, so if thats a problem, then thats your problem. she will always come first no matter what.

I am Funny, Bright, and Diffrent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live alone in an duplex im very self sufficient, i dont need nor do i ask for help...well except when it comes to dating i guess :P im just goin with the flow with my life and just seeing where it takes me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummm im sure im good at alot of thing but none come to mind lol....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im tall, im always smiling, im very easy to approach
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like books written by gary paulsen, louis l'maour, and jrr tolkien
i enjoy comedy, action adventure, fantasy, and horror movies
i primarily listen to punk, metal, classic rock, ska, and a little hip hop
i loooove italian and mexcian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my baby girl
my job
my car
my phone
my tv
my xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better my life for my daughter and i
relationships
how to better myself mentally emotionally and physically
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working lol but on weekends im either spending time with my kid or out with friends hanging out, drinking ect
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not a very private person, ill tell anyone just about anything if the sincerely want to know and have a good reason to want to know it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me, or if you have something to say or ask me.